

VCREDIT Holdings Limited

維信金科控股有限公司

(registered by way of continuation in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2003)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of VCREDIT Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Ma Ting Hung (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Sai Wang Stephen (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Liu Sai Keung Thomas (Chief Operating Officer)

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Yip Ka Kay

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Derek

Mr. Chen Penghui

Mr. Fang Yuan

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ma Ting Hung			С
Mr. Liu Sai Wang Stephen		М	
Mr. Liu Sai Keung Thomas			
Mr. Yip Ka Kay	М		
Mr. Chen Derek	М	M	M
Mr. Chen Penghui	М	С	М
Mr. Fang Yuan	С	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 23 March 2022